Sonic Division — Time To Elektro Pulse

Дата: January 5, 2014. Рубрика: News. Метки:

Sonic Division - Time To Elektro PulseIn the catalog of music added EF album Sonic Division – Time To Elektro Pulse. This album was written in 2006. Basically, the tracks in the genre of Electro.

Track list:

01. Intro
02. 8-Bit Code
03. Time To ElektroPulse
04. Party Line
05. Galaktika 80
06. Sound oF Dying Silence
07. We Are Rockin Again (Electrode miX)
08. Mechanical Soul
09. Infected Elektroids
10. Outro
11. International Karate 2006 (Bonus)

Download here. Enjoy!

  • Оставьте первый комментарий

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *